Offering:

In-Home Child & Family Therapy
Professional Parenting Support
Infant Mental Health

 Carolina Parenting Solutions, PLLC       

 Phone: 704-718-8657

 Fax: 877-735-8447
 ashley@carolinaparentingsolutions.com

Kelsey Miller, MSW, LCSWA
NC Licensed Clinical Social Worker Associate
​Child & Family Therapist
704-678-8963
kelsey@carolinaparentingsolutions.com​​​


​​Carrie Reinecke, MSW, LCSW, LISW-CP
NC Licensed Clinical Social Worker
SC Licensed Independent Social Worker-Clinical Practice
Lead Child & Family Therapist

980-666-1097

carrie@carolinaparentingsolutions.com

Leah Barnes, MA, LCMHC, LPC

NC Licensed Clinical Mental Health Counselor
SC Licensed Licensed Professional Counselor

​Child & Family Therapist

Clinical Director

​704-776-1632

​Leah@carolinaparentingsolutions.com

Ashley Schlieper, MSW, LCSW, LISW-CP
Owner
Child and Family Therapist

​NC Licensed Clinical Social Worker
SC Licensed Independent Social Worker-Clinical Practice

704-718-8657

614-519-4057
​ashley@carolinaparentingsolutions.com​​​

Corinna Archie-McMillan, MSW, LCSWA
NC Licensed Clinical Social Worker Associate
​Child & Family Therapist
704-777-8887

corinna@carolinaparentingsolutions.com​​​

Meet Our Team

Michelle Siegel, MSS, LCSW
NC Licensed Clinical Social Worker

​Child & Family Therapist

704-443-8678

michelle@carolinaparentingsolutions.com​​​