Tiffany Martin, MSW
NC Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Central Regional Director

​Child & Family Therapist

704-995-7734

​tiffany@carolinaparentingsolutions.com

Kristine Schmidt, MSW
NC Licensed Clinical Social Worker
SC Licensed Independent Social Worker-Clinical Practice
Southern Regional Director

​Child & Family Therapist

704-661-8610

kris@carolinaparentingsolutions.com


Carrie Reinecke, MSW
NC Licensed Clinical Social Worker
SC Licensed Independent Social Worker-Clinical Practice
CEO/Lead Child & Family Therapist

704-718-8657

carrie@carolinaparentingsolutions.com

Leah Barnes, MA
NC Licensed Professional Counselor
SC Licensed Licensed Professional Counselor

​Child & Family Therapist

​704-776-1632

​Leah@carolinaparentingsolutions.com

Ashley Schlieper, MSW
NC Licensed Clinical Social Worker
​Child & Family Therapist

Quality Assurance Specialist

614-519-4057
​ashley@carolinaparentingsolutions.com

Kristen Petta

Claims Specialist

Janine Denoncourt, MSW

NC Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Northern Regional Director

​Child & Family Therapist

413-237-3703

​janine@carolinaparentingsolutions.com


Michelle Siegel, MSS
NC Licensed Clinical Social Worker

​Child & Family Therapist

814-327-4680

michelle@carolinaparentingsolutions.com​​


Ashley Nordby, MSW
NC Licensed Clinical Social Worker
​Child & Family Therapist

​772-359-4608

ashleyn@carolinaparentingsolutions.com