Offering:

In-Home Child & Family Therapy
Professional Parenting Support
Infant Mental Health

 Carolina Parenting Solutions, PLLC       

 Phone: 704-718-8657

 Fax: 877-735-8447
 ashley@carolinaparentingsolutions.com

Claire Jones, MSW, LCSW
NC Licensed Clinical Social Worker
​Child & Family Therapist
704-219-7927

claire@carolinaparentingsolutions.com​​​


Katie Black, MSW, LCSWA
NC Licensed Clinical Social Worker Associate

Child and Family Therapist
​706-372-6127
​katieb@carolinaparentingsolutions.com

​​Carrie Reinecke, MSW, LCSW, LISW-CP
NC Licensed Clinical Social Worker
SC Licensed Independent Social Worker-Clinical Practice
Lead Child & Family Therapist

980-666-1097

carrie@carolinaparentingsolutions.com

Leah Barnes, MA, LPC
NC Licensed Professional Counselor
SC Licensed Licensed Professional Counselor

​Child & Family Therapist

​704-776-1632

​Leah@carolinaparentingsolutions.com

Ashley Schlieper, MSW, LCSW, LISW-CP
Owner
Child and Family Therapist

​NC Licensed Clinical Social Worker
SC Licensed Independent Social Worker-Clinical Practice

704-718-8657

614-519-4057
​ashley@carolinaparentingsolutions.com

Kristen Petta

Claims Specialist

Kate Church, MSW, LCSWA
NC Licensed Clinical Social Worker Associate

Child and Family Therapist
​518-928-9820
​katec@carolinaparentingsolutions.com

Sharika McFadden, MA, LPCS
NC Licensed Professional Counselor
Certified Counselor Supervisor
​Child & Family Therapist
704-303-2399
sharika@carolinaparentingsolutions.com

Michelle Siegel, MSS, LCSW
NC Licensed Clinical Social Worker

​Child & Family Therapist

704-443-8678

michelle@carolinaparentingsolutions.com​​​

Kevin Edouard, MSW, LCSWA
NC Licensed Clinical Social Worker
​Child & Family Therapist
704-559-9522
kevin@carolinaparentingsolutions.com​​​